Guthrie-Edmond Regional Airport Board


  • 3:30 pm
  • Every Second Tuesday of the Month
  • Terminal Building Meeting Room
    520 Airport Rd.
    Guthrie, OK 73044





Stan Young Edmond, OK June 2016 to 2019
Richard Geib,  Chairman Edmond, OK June 2018 to 2021
Roger Harms Edmond, OK June 2017 to 2020
John Balsiger Guthrie, OK June 2016 to 2019
Brad Latham, Vice Chairman Guthrie, OK June 2017 to 2020
Trey Ayers Guthrie, OK June 2018 to 2021
George Kelley Guthrie, OK June 2018 to 2021

The Board is an advisory board, thus having only that duty and power to advise and recommend to the Council and City Manager with regard to airport matters. The Board may prepare such rules and regulations as may be deemed necessary for the management and care of the airport.

Such rules and regulations shall be submitted to the Council for approval and adoption, and when so approved and adopted by Council, shall be published in a manner as provided for ordinances, and a copy thereof shall be kept on file at the office of the City Clerk for public inspection.